Livingston Montana est la porte d'entrée historique d'origine du parc national de Yellowstone et votre port d'attache toute l'année pour des loisirs et une culture épiques, des restaurants rustiques ou raffinés, des hébergements et des magasins. Choisissez votre propre aventure !

Livingston Montana est la porte d'entrée historique d'origine du parc national de Yellowstone et votre port d'attache toute l'année pour des loisirs et une culture épiques, des restaurants rustiques ou raffinés, des hébergements et des magasins. Choisissez votre propre aventure !

Choisissez votre propre aventure au cœur du paradis
Choisissez votre propre aventure au cœur du paradis
Layer 2.png
Choisissez votre propre aventure au cœur du paradis
eat graphic.png
Choisissez votre propre aventure au cœur du paradis
Vector-1.png
Choisissez votre propre aventure au cœur du paradis
dining1.jpg

RESTER

Livingston est une ville ferroviaire historique qui a été revitalisée par les arts. Il est niché le long de la majestueuse rivière Yellowstone, entouré de quatre superbes chaînes de montagnes. C'est une base idéale pour des voyages au parc national de Yellowstone (à seulement 55 miles) et est idéalement situé entre Bozeman et Billings.

MANGER, BOIRE

Un paradis gourmand. Choisissez parmi des restaurants et des marchés de la ferme à la table avec des options végétaliennes, une cuisine raffinée, des plats ethniques, des steakhouses rustiques, des sushis et des fruits de mer, des cavistes gastronomiques et un magasin de bière régional, des restaurants de hamburgers vintage, des cafés traditionnels, des boulangeries de style européen et de cafés, bars et deux brasseries.

Screen Shot 2022-10-13 at 9.45.21 AM.png
Traveling Mel Out of the Blue.jpeg

Play

Livingston est le terrain de jeu des cow-boys et des éleveurs, des stars de cinéma et des musiciens, des écrivains et des artistes. Les visiteurs, les habitants et les légendes sont traités avec la même convivialité décontractée et de petite ville.

PROFITER DU PRÉSENT

Allez au-delà de Yellowstone pour accéder toute l'année à des lieux sauvages et pittoresques hors des sentiers battus depuis Livingston, notamment huit parcs d'État, quatorze sites d'accès à la pêche, plusieurs dizaines de départs de sentiers et la station de ski de Bridger Bowl ; le tout à moins d'une heure de route.

2020_Gardiner_winter_Day_02_Sony-08218.JPG

SUIVEZ NOUS

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
Screen Shot 2022-09-26 at 2.14 1.png

Land
Acknowledgement

new-pride-flag-01.webp

TOUT LE MONDE EST BIENVENU

Experience Epic.
Experience Livingston, Montana.
Choose your own adventure in the heart of Paradise

Livingston Montana is the original historic gateway to Yellowstone National Park and your year-round home base for epic recreation and culture, rustic or refined dining, lodging and shopping. Choose your own adventure!

IMG_20200706_150545990.jpg

STAY

Livingston is an historic train town that's been revitalized by the arts. It is nestled along the majestic Yellowstone River surrounded by four stunning mountain ranges. It's an ideal home base for trips to Yellowstone National Park (just 55 miles away) and is conveniently located between Bozeman and Billings.

EAT & DRINK

A foodie paradise. Choose from farm-to-table restaurants and markets with vegan options, fine dining, ethnic foods, rustic steakhouses, sushi and seafood, gourmet wine shops and a regional beer store, vintage burger joints, traditional cafes, European style bakeries, and plenty of coffee shops, bars and two breweries.

Traveling Mel Fayes Cafe 1.jpeg
Traveling Mel Out of the Blue.jpeg

PLAY

Livingston is the playground for cowboys and ranchers, movie stars and musicians, writers and artists. Visitors, locals, and legends are treated to the same casual, small-town friendliness.

SEIZE THE DAY

Go beyond Yellowstone to access wild and scenic places off the beaten path year-round from Livingston including hundreds of miles of Forest Service trails accessible from several dozen trailheads, fourteen fishing access sites, and Bridger Bowl ski resort; all under an hour drive. We're also the historic and year-round gateway to Yellowstone National Park, a beautiful 55 mile drive through legendary Paradise Valley alongside the Yellowstone River between the Absaroka and Gallatin Mountain Ranges.

Traveling Mel hiking.jpeg

FOLLOW US

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

ALL ARE WELCOME

all are welcome flag welcoming project.p

All are welcome in Livingston. If you are a person with a disability and experience access issues or if you experience discrimination based on your gender identity, sexuality, race, ethnicity, or religion, please let us know so that we can address your experience with the business owner or location.

 

Email us about your experience, we will keep your information confidential. Please let us know if you'd like us to follow up with you on our response.

 

Learn more about The Welcoming Project.

GET IN TOUCH

Mail: PO Box: 348, Livingston, MT 59047
Phone: 406.222.4848
Email: info@explorelivingstonmt.com

Thanks for submitting!